44th CSUN Executive Board (2013-2014)

The Executive Board oversees all CSUN activity. The CSUN Executive Board consists of the Student Body President, Vice-President, and Senate President, as well as two appointed non-voting positions: Vice President Pro-Tempore and Senate President Pro-Tempore. Executive Board elections take place every spring.

 
 

President

Kanani Espinoza
Kanani.Espinoza@unlv.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Vice President

Taylor Cunningham
Taylor.Cunningham@unlv.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Senate President

Dakota Fischer
Dakota.Fischer@unlv.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Chief of Staff

Krystal Madrid
Krystal.Madrid@unlv.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Executive Director

Demi Falcon
Demi.Falcon@unlv.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Senate President Pro Tempore

Izack Tenorio
Izack.Tenorio@unlv.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Senate Secretary

Saman Sefati
Saman.Sefati@unlv.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Public Relations Director

Joe Dagher
Joseph.Dagher@unlv.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Attorney General

VACANT
VACANT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Deputy Attorney General

VACANT
VACANT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Business Manager

Savannah Baltera
Savannah.Baltera@unlv.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Graduate Assistant

Greg Weaver
Gregory.Weaver@unlv.edu