Executive Board

 

    44th CSUN Executive Board (2013-2014)

    The Executive Board oversees all CSUN activity. The CSUN Executive Board consists of the Student Body President, Vice-President, and Senate President, as well as two appointed non-voting positions: Vice President Pro-Tempore and Senate President Pro-Tempore. Executive Board elections take place every spring.

     
     

    President

    Elias Benjelloun
    Elias.Benjelloun@unlvcsun.com

     
    Elias Benjelloun serves as the Student Body President for UNLV Student Government. As a representative of over 23,000 students and the legal head of CSUN, Elias works directly with members of the University Administration, the NSHE Board of Regents, and the Nevada Legislature. His primary responsibilities include overseeing the nearly $1.1 million dollar student budget, the funds of which are appropriated toward scholarships, grants, campus life activities, student organizations, and multiple other projects and programs geared to invest in the campus community through our undergraduate students. His top three priorities are to improve campus engagement, strengthen academics on campus, and fight for students on tuition and funding issues.
     
     

    Vice President

    Kanani Espinoza
    Kanani.Espinoza@unlvcsun.com

     
    The Student Body Vice President is the supervisor to the Directors, Associate Directors, and Assistant Directors. She works closely with the Student Body President and Senate President to oversee the entirety of the Student Government. She enjoys Kate Spade, going to the gym, and seven pumps of vanilla in her coffee.
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Senate President

    Vladislav Zhitny
    Vladislav.Zhitny@unlvcsun.com

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Senate President Pro Tempore

    Izack Tenorio
    Izack.Tenorio@unlvcsun.com

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Chief of Staff

    Betzabe Sanchez
    Betzabe.Sanchez@unlvcsun.com

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Executive Director

    Alexandra Lopez
    Alexandra.Lopez@unlvcsun.com

     
    The Executive Director assists the Vice President and works with the Directors. She loves rose gold and light pink, with a hint of mint.
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Attorney General

    Alex Velto
    Alex.Velto@unlvcsun.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Deputy Attorney General

    Brittni Griffith
    Brittni.Griffith@unlvcsun.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Business Manager

    Savannah Baltera
    Savannah.Baltera@unlv.edu

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Graduate Assistant

    Greg Weaver
    Gregory.Weaver@unlv.edu

    FacebookTwitterDiggMore...