CSUN Judicial Council

The Judicial Council consists of 9 justices, elected to two-year terms, which include the Chief Justice and Associate Chief Justice. The Judicial Council hears cases relating to CSUN activity, interprets the constitution and bylaws, and swears in CSUN officials. Judicial officials are nominated by the Executive Board and approved by the Senate.
 
 

Chief Justice

Nathaniel Saxe

Nathaniel.Saxe@unlv.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Associate Chief Justice

VACANT

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Associate Justice

Kiersten Madrid
Kiersten.Madrid@unlv.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Associate Justice

Carlos Fernandez

Carlos.Fernandez@unlv.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Associate Justice

Jordyn Best
Jordyn.Best@unlvcsun.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Associate Justice

Paloma Guerrero
Paloma.Guerrero@unlvcsun.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Associate Justice

Elan Eldar
Elan.Eldar@unlvcsun.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Associate Justice

Hadrien Saperstein
Hadrien.Saperstein@unlvcsun.com