Judicial Council

CSUN Judicial Council

The Judicial Council consists of 9 justices, elected to two-year terms, which include the Chief Justice and Associate Chief Justice. The Judicial Council hears cases relating to CSUN activity, interprets the constitution and bylaws, and swears in CSUN officials. Judicial officials are nominated by the Executive Board and approved by the Senate.
 
 

Chief Justice

Robin Gonzales

CSUNJustice@unlv.edu

Term Ends
April 16, 2014

Associate Chief Justice

Rochelle Cardy
Rochelle.Cardy@unlvcsun.com
Term Ends:
March 11, 2015

 

 
 

Associate Justices

Catherine Chao

Catherine.Chao@unlvcsun.com
Term Ends:
March 12, 2014

 

Alex Velto

Alex.Velto@unlvcsun.com

Term Ends:
April 8, 2015
 

 

Donald Dollarhide

Donald.Dollarhide@unlvcsun.com
Term Ends:
April 8, 2015
 

Marclem Hernandez

Marclem.Hernandez@unlvcsun.com
Term Ends:
April 8, 2015
 

 

Daniel Waqar
Daniel.Waqar@unlvcsun.com
Term Ends
July 15, 2015

 

 


Henry Nikogosyan
Henry.Nikogosyan@unlvcsun.com
Term Ends:
August 5, 2015
 
 

Desiree Tupas
Term Ends:
August 5, 2015
Desiree.Tupas@unlvcsun.com
 
 

 

 

FacebookTwitterDiggMore...